One Last Time

Standard

I had to do it! I had to!

I’m going to miss this Tim Flach series so I simply had to do one last post with some of the horse photographs which I didn’t include here.

It’s a bit of a mish-mash collection but there are some stunners!

Tim Flach Horse Photography

Tim Flach Horse Photography

Tim Flach Horse Photography

Tim Flach Horse Photography

Tim Flach Horse Photography

Tim Flach Horse Photography

Tim Flach Horse Photography

Tim Flach Horse Photography

Tim Flach Horse Photography

Tim Flach Horse Photography

And you know what? For once I cannot decide which is my favourite – They’re all so good!

I hope you enjoyed this series – Stay tuned for more blogging in a new series to be revealed!

About lizzybradbury

I am a D.I.Y nut who loves travelling and is interested in charity work. I love the outdoors and the British countryside when I am not travelling and like to get involved in many country sports.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

