Nah nah nah nah nah batssssss! – Tim Flach

Standard

Unfortunately this post has been posted on my blog a few days before I published it?!? So I’m reposting it for you guys in to see!  =

 

Okay, so bats are rather creepy in my opinion. I know some of them eat fruit and insects and maybe a few rodents but that does not change the fact that in my mind they are still some kind of vampiric animal! However, Tim Flach made me look again:

Tim Flach - Bat

Tim Flach - Bat

Tim Flach - Bat

Tim Flach - Bat

Tim Flach - Bats

Tim Flach - Bats

Tim Flach - Bats

Tim Flach - Bats

Okay, so these photos didn’t totally relieve me of my feelings toward the vampiric qualities of bats – HOWEVER I just love photo number five, is it the bat version of Zorro or some secret agent?!?! It’s just hilarious and yet I can still appreciate the animal itself – Well done Tim Flach – What’s your thoughts? Favourites? Or are you too a little scared?

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

