Animal Photography Series Displaying Tim Flach!

Standard

Right, I have decided to do a blog series on amazing photographs of animals as I just love to look at good photography and ever since I was given the book ‘Equus’ I have loved Tim Flachs amazing pictures – Sounds like a strange topic but bear with me ;- P It’ll be fun and lots more pictures than writing for you too look at!

First up is the ‘HORSE’ – My personal favourite —

Tim Flach - Horse

Tim Flach - Horse

Tim Flach - Horse

Tim Flach - Horse

Tim Flach - Horse

Tim Flach - Horse

Tim Flach - Horse

I could quite easily go on but I shall resist the incredible temptation – You should be proud of me πŸ˜‰

Next time we’ll be looking at the ‘DOG’ and remember the aim of this series is just to sit back and admire, wait….maybe you could do one thing for me? Tell me which is your favourite photo in each post – I’ll be interested to compare it to mine, speaking of which – this is my favourite Tim Flach horse photo at the moment:

Tim Flach - Horse

7 responses »

  1. Number 4 or 5 is my favourite. I COMPLETELY love horses. I’d love a massive photo over our fireplace – you know, one of those arty ones (Actually quite like the ones you’ve shown!). That book sounds great – I am tempted to try and get it!

    Sarahx

  2. Cool! I’m dropping by via Happy Homemaker UK. I would say my favorite is the first — it’s so architectural/sculptural. But then I saw the last one, and I do love a happy breastfeeding photo! πŸ˜‰

    • Thanks for dropping by! I have to say it was hard to pick a favourite and I’m sure it will change again soon as they’re all brilliant πŸ™‚ I’m a fan of the first picture too!

  3. I don’t know that I could choose a favorite. I love the interesting angles he used – really creative!

    Thank you for joining Post Of The Month Club, Miss Lizzy! It wouldn’t be the same without you there πŸ™‚ XOLaura

  4. Pingback: One Last Time « lizzybradbury

Leave a Reply

